Development Staff


John B. Begley

Chancellor

John B. Begley

John B. Begley Chapel
Phone: (270) 384-8400
E-mail: begleyj@lindsey.edu
Kevin A. Thompson

Vice President for Development

Kevin A. Thompson

Sue Cravens Stivers Alumni House
Phone: (270) 384-8046
E-mail: thompsonk@lindsey.edu
Randy Burns

Director of Alumni Relations

Randy Burns

Sue Cravens Stivers Alumni House
Phone: (270) 384-8176
E-mail: burnsr@lindsey.edu
Holly Speer

Assistant to Alumni Relations

Holly Speer

Sue Cravens Stivers Alumni House
Phone: (270) 384-8400
E-mail: speerh@lindsey.edu
Brady Button

Director of Lindsey Wilson Fund

Brady Button

Sue Cravens Stivers Alumni House
Phone: (270) 384-8511
E-mail: buttonb@lindsey.edu
Linda Warner

Development Associate

Linda Warner

Sue Cravens Stivers Alumni House
Phone: (270) 384-8516
E-mail: warnerl@lindsey.edu
Gerald Chafin

Director of Church Relations

Gerald Chafin

Phone: (270) 384-8084
E-mail: chafing@lindsey.edu